FlyDSA Arena Gigs Events, Concerts and Live Music at the FlyDSA Arena in Sheffield.

13 events scheduled.

Address:
Broughton Lane
Sheffield
S9 2DF

Email Newsletter!

Get a monthly update of the live music events in Sheffield!

We'll never share your email with anyone else.

Sunday 6th June 2021

Gerry Cinnamon at FlyDSA Arena

Gerry Cinnamon

£35 FlyDSA Arena

indie british singer-songwriter

Saturday 5th June 2021

Gary Barlow at FlyDSA Arena

Gary Barlow

FlyDSA Arena

british singer-songwriter pop

Friday 25th June 2021

JLS at FlyDSA Arena

JLS

£30 FlyDSA Arena

british pop post-teen pop

Saturday 26th June 2021

JLS at FlyDSA Arena

JLS

£30 FlyDSA Arena

british pop post-teen pop

Tuesday 2nd November 2021

Steps at FlyDSA Arena

Steps

£100 FlyDSA Arena

british electronic female vocalists

Steps at FlyDSA Arena

Steps

£100 FlyDSA Arena

british electronic female vocalists

Friday 24th September 2021

Bring Me The Horizon at FlyDSA Arena

Bring Me The Horizon

£1 FlyDSA Arena

metalcore metal screamo

Friday 2nd July 2021

Aerosmith at FlyDSA Arena

Aerosmith

£70 FlyDSA Arena

rock hard rock 80s

Thursday 2nd December 2021

Gary Barlow at FlyDSA Arena

Gary Barlow

£38 FlyDSA Arena

british female vocalists pop

Thursday 28th October 2021

JLS at FlyDSA Arena

JLS

£30 FlyDSA Arena

british pop post-teen pop

Friday 29th October 2021

JLS at FlyDSA Arena

JLS

£30 FlyDSA Arena

british pop post-teen pop

Tuesday 19th April 2022

Little Mix at FlyDSA Arena

Little Mix

£12 FlyDSA Arena

british female vocalists pop

Friday 1st July 2022

Aerosmith at FlyDSA Arena

Aerosmith

£70 FlyDSA Arena

rock hard rock 80s