Picturedrome Gigs Events, Concerts and Live Music at the Picturedrome in Sheffield.

97 events scheduled.

Address:
MARKET WALK
Holmfirth
HD9 7DA

Email Newsletter!

Get a monthly update of the live music events in Sheffield!

We'll never share your email with anyone else.

Saturday 29th May 2021

Artist Venue Price
Special Kinda Madness

Picturedrome £15

Thursday 27th May 2021

Toyah at Picturedrome

Toyah

£28 Picturedrome

female vocalists new wave pop pop

Toyah at Picturedrome

Toyah

£28 Picturedrome

female vocalists new wave pop pop

Saturday 19th June 2021

Artist Venue Price
The Southmartins

Cancelled

Picturedrome £15

Friday 20th August 2021

Think Floyd at Picturedrome

Think Floyd

£20 Picturedrome

seen live rock progressive rock

Saturday 22nd May 2021

Artist Venue Price
UK Foo Fighters

Picturedrome £18

Friday 28th May 2021

Focus at Picturedrome

Focus

£20 Picturedrome

rock dutch hard rock

Saturday 5th June 2021

Artist Venue Price
Brutus Gold's Love Train

Picturedrome £20

Saturday 26th June 2021

Artist Venue Price
The Southmartins

Picturedrome £15

Saturday 10th July 2021

Massive Wagons at Picturedrome

Massive Wagons

£18 Picturedrome

punk rock alternative rock

Thursday 2nd September 2021

The Wonder Stuff at Picturedrome

The Wonder Stuff

£25 Picturedrome

indie british seen live

Saturday 4th September 2021

Letz Zep at Picturedrome

Letz Zep

£15 Picturedrome

seen live rock progressive rock

Friday 15th October 2021

Artist Venue Price
A Band Called Malice

Picturedrome £14

Saturday 6th November 2021

Y & T at Picturedrome

Y & T

£20 Picturedrome

metal seen live heavy metal

Friday 7th May 2021 Tonight!

Newton Faulkner at Picturedrome

Newton Faulkner

£26 Picturedrome

folk british alternative

Friday 14th May 2021

Artist Venue Price
Limehouse Lizzy

seen live

Picturedrome £20

Saturday 15th May 2021

Go West at Picturedrome

Go West

£28 Picturedrome

soft rock rock mellow gold

Thursday 17th June 2021

Levellers at Picturedrome

Levellers

£28 Picturedrome

folk seen live alternative

Friday 18th June 2021

Levellers at Picturedrome

Levellers

£28 Picturedrome

folk seen live alternative

Friday 2nd July 2021

The Wedding Present at Picturedrome

The Wedding Present

£22 Picturedrome

indie indie rock seen live

Tuesday 13th July 2021

Ash at Picturedrome

Ash

£23 Picturedrome

indie seen live alternative

Friday 6th August 2021

Judge Jules at Picturedrome

Judge Jules

£20 Picturedrome

seen live electronic house

Judge Jules Live at Picturedrome

Judge Jules Live

£20 Picturedrome

seen live electronic house

Friday 27th August 2021

Martin Kemp at Picturedrome

Martin Kemp

£22 Picturedrome

electronic dubstep future garage

Friday 3rd September 2021

Rollin' Stoned at Picturedrome

Rollin' Stoned

£15 Picturedrome

rock album rock classic rock

Friday 10th September 2021

Black Grape at Picturedrome

Black Grape

£26 Picturedrome

indie alternative manchester

Friday 17th September 2021

Artist Venue Price
Bootleg Blondie

Picturedrome £18

Friday 24th September 2021

Artist Venue Price
New Purple Celebration

Picturedrome £20

Saturday 25th September 2021

Magnum at Picturedrome

Magnum

£25 Picturedrome

metal rock hard rock

Saturday 9th October 2021

Artist Venue Price
Bon Jovi Experience

Picturedrome £18

Friday 22nd October 2021

Kate Bush-Ka at Picturedrome

Kate Bush-Ka

£18 Picturedrome

singer-songwriter art rock new wave pop

Thursday 4th November 2021

Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra at Picturedrome

Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

£30 Picturedrome

soft rock folk singer-songwriter

Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra at Picturedrome

Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

£30 Picturedrome

soft rock folk singer-songwriter

Saturday 13th November 2021

Circus Of Horrors at Picturedrome

Circus Of Horrors

£22 Picturedrome

Friday 19th November 2021

Artist Venue Price
Fleetwood Bac

rock classic rock tribute band

Picturedrome £20

Saturday 27th November 2021

Ferocious Dog at Picturedrome

Ferocious Dog

£18 Picturedrome

folk seen live celtic

Friday 3rd December 2021

Les Mckeown's Legendary Bay City Rollers at Picturedrome

Les Mckeown's Legendary Bay City Rollers

£24 Picturedrome

Les Mckeown's Legendary Bay City Rollers at Picturedrome

Les Mckeown's Legendary Bay City Rollers

£24 Picturedrome

Saturday 4th December 2021

Roy Wood at Picturedrome

Roy Wood

£28 Picturedrome

singer-songwriter rock psychedelic

Friday 10th December 2021

The South at Picturedrome

The South

£23 Picturedrome

rock hard rock screamo

Thursday 16th December 2021

Artist Venue Price
ABBA Reunion

Picturedrome £20

Saturday 18th December 2021

T.Rextasy at Picturedrome

T.Rextasy

£20 Picturedrome

seen live rock glam rock

Tuesday 21st December 2021

Slade at Picturedrome

Slade

£25 Picturedrome

rock hard rock art rock

Thursday 23rd December 2021

Showaddywaddy at Picturedrome

Showaddywaddy

£20 Picturedrome

rock rock n roll classic uk pop

Tuesday 28th December 2021

Bad Manners at Picturedrome

Bad Manners

£23 Picturedrome

british ska reggae

Wednesday 29th December 2021

Artist Venue Price
Definitely Mightbe

Picturedrome £15

Friday 14th January 2022

Walter Trout at Picturedrome

Walter Trout

£28 Picturedrome

hard rock guitar blues

Saturday 15th January 2022

Artist Venue Price
The Smiths Ltd

Picturedrome £15

Saturday 22nd January 2022

Artist Venue Price
Maet Live and The Never Neverland Express

Picturedrome £18

Friday 4th February 2022

Artist Venue Price
Absolute Bowie

Picturedrome £20

Saturday 5th February 2022

Mama at Picturedrome

Mama

£15 Picturedrome

punk electronic heavy metal

Friday 18th February 2022

Artist Venue Price
Whitesnake UK

Picturedrome £15
Whitesnake UK

Picturedrome £15

Saturday 26th February 2022

Artist Venue Price
A Foreigners Journey

Picturedrome £15

Saturday 5th March 2022

Artist Venue Price
The UB40 Experience

Picturedrome £20

Friday 23rd July 2021

Craig Charles at Picturedrome

Craig Charles

£20 Picturedrome

seen live red dwarf glastonbury 2010

Thursday 28th October 2021

The Undertones at Picturedrome

The Undertones

£25 Picturedrome

punk rock post-punk

Saturday 30th October 2021

Wishbone Ash at Picturedrome

Wishbone Ash

£25 Picturedrome

rock hard rock art rock

Friday 5th November 2021

Robin Trower at Picturedrome

Robin Trower

£25 Picturedrome

rock hard rock art rock

Sunday 14th November 2021

Scouting for Girls at Picturedrome

Scouting for Girls

£25 Picturedrome

indie british indie rock

Scouting for Girls at Picturedrome

Scouting for Girls

£25 Picturedrome

indie british indie rock

Saturday 20th November 2021

Hayseed Dixie at Picturedrome

Hayseed Dixie

£20 Picturedrome

seen live country bluegrass

Saturday 19th March 2022

The Blockheads at Picturedrome

The Blockheads

£23 Picturedrome

punk seen live rock

Friday 25th March 2022

Hugh Cornwell at Picturedrome

Hugh Cornwell

£25 Picturedrome

british seen live alternative

Hugh Cornwell at Picturedrome

Hugh Cornwell

£50 Picturedrome

british seen live alternative

Saturday 2nd April 2022

Stereo MCs at Picturedrome

Stereo MCs

£20 Picturedrome

house dubstep dance

Saturday 19th February 2022

The Zombies at Picturedrome

The Zombies

£25 Picturedrome

rock psychedelic pop

Friday 25th February 2022

Big Country at Picturedrome

Big Country

£22 Picturedrome

alternative rock scottish

Friday 25th June 2021

The Everly Pregnant Brothers at Picturedrome

The Everly Pregnant Brothers

£23 Picturedrome

seen live angelfallscc parody

Saturday 17th July 2021

King King at Picturedrome

King King

£25 Picturedrome

seen live blues soul

Saturday 24th July 2021

Artist Venue Price
A Foreigners Journey

Picturedrome £15

Thursday 26th August 2021

Cast at Picturedrome

Cast

£25 Picturedrome

indie rock britpop

Saturday 28th August 2021

Quireboys at Picturedrome

Quireboys

£23 Picturedrome

rock hard rock classic rock

Saturday 11th September 2021

Terrorvision at Picturedrome

Terrorvision

£28 Picturedrome

british seen live alternative

Saturday 18th September 2021

Trevor Nelson at Picturedrome

Trevor Nelson

£20 Picturedrome

seen live bbc radio 1

Sunday 26th September 2021

Newton Faulkner at Picturedrome

Newton Faulkner

£26 Picturedrome

folk british alternative

Friday 8th October 2021

Inglorious at Picturedrome

Inglorious

£15 Picturedrome

indie alternative rock

Friday 12th November 2021

Half Man Half Biscuit at Picturedrome

Half Man Half Biscuit

£20 Picturedrome

indie british alternative

Friday 28th January 2022

Big Country at Picturedrome

Big Country

£22 Picturedrome

alternative rock scottish

Saturday 29th January 2022

Artist Venue Price
Antarctic Monkeys

Picturedrome £14

Thursday 3rd February 2022

Glasvegas at Picturedrome

Glasvegas

£20 Picturedrome

indie seen live rock

Friday 4th March 2022

Peatbog Faeries at Picturedrome

Peatbog Faeries

£20 Picturedrome

folk celtic scottish

Friday 11th March 2022

Glenn Tilbrook at Picturedrome

Glenn Tilbrook

£20 Picturedrome

seen live singer-songwriter pop

Saturday 12th March 2022

Artist Venue Price
Pogue Traders

Picturedrome £15

Saturday 26th March 2022

Artist Venue Price
Special Kinda Madness

Picturedrome £15

Friday 1st April 2022

Carl Palmer's ELP Legacy at Picturedrome

Carl Palmer's ELP Legacy

£23 Picturedrome

art rock instrumental progressive rock

Friday 8th April 2022

Focus at Picturedrome

Focus

£20 Picturedrome

rock dutch hard rock

Friday 29th April 2022

The Christians at Picturedrome

The Christians

£25 Picturedrome

pop 80s soul

Saturday 30th April 2022

Go West at Picturedrome

Go West

£28 Picturedrome

soft rock rock mellow gold

Friday 6th May 2022

The Clone Roses at Picturedrome

The Clone Roses

£17 Picturedrome

seen live rock electronic

Saturday 7th May 2022

Artist Venue Price
Limehouse Lizzy

seen live

Picturedrome £20

Thursday 12th May 2022

Levellers at Picturedrome

Levellers

£28 Picturedrome

folk seen live alternative

Friday 13th May 2022

Levellers at Picturedrome

Levellers

£28 Picturedrome

folk seen live alternative

Saturday 21st May 2022

Artist Venue Price
UK Foo Fighters

Picturedrome £18

Thursday 2nd June 2022

Toyah at Picturedrome

Toyah

£28 Picturedrome

female vocalists new wave pop pop

Friday 3rd June 2022

Artist Venue Price
Brutus Gold's Love Train

Picturedrome £20

Saturday 11th June 2022

Nearly Dan at Picturedrome

Nearly Dan

£18 Picturedrome

jazz cafe venue