The Corporation Gigs Events, Concerts and Live Music at the The Corporation in South Yorkshire.

21 events scheduled.

Address:
Trafalgar Court
Sheffield
S14JU

Website: http://www.corporation.org.uk

Email Newsletter!

Get a monthly update of the live music events in Sheffield!

We'll never share your email with anyone else.

Friday 1st October 2021

1 event scheduled.

Framing Hanley at The Corporation

Framing Hanley

The Corporation

rock alternative indie

Saturday 2nd October 2021

1 event scheduled.

Artist Venue Price
Arena

rock progressive progressive rock

The Corporation

Tuesday 12th October 2021

1 event scheduled.

[spunge] at The Corporation

[spunge]

£15 The Corporation

seen live ska punk

Thursday 14th October 2021

1 event scheduled.

Artist Venue Price
Jaya the Cat

seen live ska reggae

The Corporation £15

Saturday 16th October 2021

1 event scheduled.

Massive at The Corporation

Massive

£10 The Corporation

nwocr

Spotify has no songs for this artist!

Spotify has no songs for this artist!

Friday 22nd October 2021

1 event scheduled.

Skindred at The Corporation

Skindred

£24 The Corporation

seen live reggae nu metal

Sunday 24th October 2021

1 event scheduled.

Last Great Dreamers at The Corporation

Last Great Dreamers

£10 The Corporation

pop punk classic rock

Friday 5th November 2021

1 event scheduled.

Attic Theory at The Corporation

Attic Theory

£9 The Corporation

liverpool indie

Saturday 6th November 2021

1 event scheduled.

Artist Venue Price
the outlaw orchestra

The Corporation £9

Monday 8th November 2021

1 event scheduled.

Imonolith at The Corporation

Imonolith

£12 The Corporation

nu metal progressive metal alternative metal

Thursday 11th November 2021

1 event scheduled.

Those Damn Crows at The Corporation

Those Damn Crows

The Corporation

rock modern rock hard rock

Saturday 13th November 2021

1 event scheduled.

Artist Venue Price
Kingdom of Madness: Classic Magnum

The Corporation £20

Friday 19th November 2021

1 event scheduled.

As December Falls at The Corporation

As December Falls

The Corporation

rock indie female vocalists

Wednesday 24th November 2021

1 event scheduled.

Svalbard at The Corporation

Svalbard

The Corporation

hardcore melodic hardcore martial industrial

Friday 26th November 2021

1 event scheduled.

Twisted Illusion at The Corporation

Twisted Illusion

£9 The Corporation

rock british seen live

Wednesday 16th February 2022

1 event scheduled.

Bob Log III at The Corporation

Bob Log III

The Corporation

experimental seen live blues

Friday 25th February 2022

1 event scheduled.

Green Lung at The Corporation

Green Lung

The Corporation

british stoner rock stoner metal

Tuesday 8th March 2022

1 event scheduled.

Artist Venue Price
God Is an Astronaut

experimental post-rock ambient

The Corporation

Saturday 26th March 2022

1 event scheduled.

Artist Venue Price
Piston (UK)

The Corporation

Wednesday 27th April 2022

1 event scheduled.

The Picturebooks at The Corporation

The Picturebooks

The Corporation

alternative seen live garage rock

Friday 13th May 2022

1 event scheduled.

Heretic Fest 2022 at The Corporation

Heretic Fest 2022

The Corporation

rock seen live black metal