Sidney & Matilda Gigs Events, Concerts and Live Music at the Sidney & Matilda in South Yorkshire.

18 events scheduled.

Address:
46 Sidney Street
Sheffield
S1 4RH

Website: https://www.sidneyandmatilda.com/

Email Newsletter!

Get a monthly update of the live music events in Sheffield!

We'll never share your email with anyone else.

Friday 24th September 2021

1 event scheduled.

Artist Venue Price
lostboy (uk)

Sidney & Matilda £9

Wednesday 29th September 2021

1 event scheduled.

William The Conqueror at Sidney & Matilda

William The Conqueror

£10 Sidney & Matilda

rock indie rock seen live

Saturday 2nd October 2021

1 event scheduled.

Artist Venue Price
TEAM PICTURE

experimental alternative indie rock

Sidney & Matilda £7

Tuesday 5th October 2021

1 event scheduled.

Coach Party at Sidney & Matilda

Coach Party

£10 Sidney & Matilda

british indie pop indie rock

Wednesday 6th October 2021

1 event scheduled.

Artist Venue Price
the lounge society

art punk indie rock math rock

Sidney & Matilda £8

Tuesday 12th October 2021

1 event scheduled.

Turnstiles (Galway) at Sidney & Matilda

Turnstiles (Galway)

£7 Sidney & Matilda

folk arty horrorpunk

Wednesday 13th October 2021

1 event scheduled.

Artist Venue Price
Marlowe

indie rap hip hop

Sidney & Matilda £10

Friday 22nd October 2021

1 event scheduled.

Saint Agnes at Sidney & Matilda

Saint Agnes

£8 Sidney & Matilda

rock seen live uk

Saturday 23rd October 2021

1 event scheduled.

Perfectparachutepicture at Sidney & Matilda

Perfectparachutepicture

£7 Sidney & Matilda

uk noise rock

Tuesday 26th October 2021

2 events scheduled.

Salem (UK) at Sidney & Matilda

Salem (UK)

£10 Sidney & Matilda

rock metal hard rock

Artist Venue Price
Salem

dubstep electronic shoegaze

Sidney & Matilda £10

Friday 29th October 2021

1 event scheduled.

Delights at Sidney & Matilda

Delights

£6 Sidney & Matilda

manchester indie

Sunday 31st October 2021

1 event scheduled.

TV Priest at Sidney & Matilda

TV Priest

£8 Sidney & Matilda

post-punk indie rock indie

Wednesday 3rd November 2021

1 event scheduled.

Artist Venue Price
SPRINTS

post-punk rock indie rock

Sidney & Matilda £9

Thursday 11th November 2021

1 event scheduled.

Sorry at Sidney & Matilda

Sorry

Sidney & Matilda

punk hardcore brookline

Saturday 13th November 2021

1 event scheduled.

Baby Strange at Sidney & Matilda

Baby Strange

£8 Sidney & Matilda

rock indie rock indie

Friday 26th November 2021

1 event scheduled.

Retro Video Club at Sidney & Matilda

Retro Video Club

£10 Sidney & Matilda

scottish indie rock

Monday 25th October 2021

1 event scheduled.

Walt Disco at Sidney & Matilda

Walt Disco

£8 Sidney & Matilda

post-punk british indie pop