Sheffield City Hall Gigs Events, Concerts and Live Music at the Sheffield City Hall in South Yorkshire.

24 events scheduled.

Address:
Barkers Pool, Sheffield
Sheffield
S1 2 JA

Website: http://www.sheffieldcityhall.co.uk

Email Newsletter!

Get a monthly update of the live music events in Sheffield!

We'll never share your email with anyone else.

Wednesday 19th January 2022

1 event scheduled.

Ronan Keating at Sheffield City Hall

Ronan Keating

£43 Sheffield City Hall

irish pop pop rock

Saturday 22nd January 2022

1 event scheduled.

Artist Venue Price
Whitney - Queen of the Night

Sheffield City Hall £22

Tuesday 1st February 2022

1 event scheduled.

Artist Venue Price
Echo & The Bunnymen

post-punk alternative indie

Sheffield City Hall £33

Monday 21st February 2022

1 event scheduled.

Artist Venue Price
The Queen Extravaganza

Sheffield City Hall £29

Wednesday 23rd February 2022

1 event scheduled.

Artist Venue Price
Adam Ant

post-punk pop british

Sheffield City Hall £39

Thursday 24th February 2022

2 events scheduled.

UB40 at Sheffield City Hall

UB40

£43 Sheffield City Hall

pop british ska

The Stranglers at Sheffield City Hall

The Stranglers

£38 Sheffield City Hall

post-punk rock ska

Monday 28th February 2022

1 event scheduled.

Texas at Sheffield City Hall

Texas

£29 Sheffield City Hall

rock pop female vocalists

Sunday 6th March 2022

1 event scheduled.

Artist Venue Price
UB40 Featuring Ali Campbell and Astro

Sheffield City Hall £13

Saturday 12th March 2022

1 event scheduled.

Sophie Ellis-Bextor at Sheffield City Hall

Sophie Ellis-Bextor

£51 Sheffield City Hall

pop british electronic

Saturday 19th March 2022

1 event scheduled.

Paul Carrack at Sheffield City Hall

Paul Carrack

£39 Sheffield City Hall

rock pop 80s

Tuesday 22nd March 2022

2 events scheduled.

Midge Ure at Sheffield City Hall

Midge Ure

£35 Sheffield City Hall

pop new wave 80s

Artist Venue Price
Midge Ure's Band Electronica

Sheffield City Hall £26

Saturday 2nd April 2022

1 event scheduled.

Jack Savoretti at Sheffield City Hall

Jack Savoretti

£35 Sheffield City Hall

folk seen live acoustic

Sunday 17th April 2022

1 event scheduled.

Artist Venue Price
The Drifters (UK)

Sheffield City Hall £30

Saturday 30th April 2022

1 event scheduled.

Nick Mason at Sheffield City Hall

Nick Mason

£30 Sheffield City Hall

experimental progressive rock art rock

Tuesday 24th May 2022

1 event scheduled.

The Hollies at Sheffield City Hall

The Hollies

£85 Sheffield City Hall

folk rock british

Wednesday 16th March 2022

1 event scheduled.

Tony Hadley at Sheffield City Hall

Tony Hadley

£48 Sheffield City Hall

pop british new wave

Sunday 29th May 2022

1 event scheduled.

Jeff Beck at Sheffield City Hall

Jeff Beck

£45 Sheffield City Hall

rock guitar blues

Saturday 18th June 2022

1 event scheduled.

Artist Venue Price
Brigantes

Sheffield City Hall £23

Sunday 19th June 2022

1 event scheduled.

The Secret Sisters at Sheffield City Hall

The Secret Sisters

£18 Sheffield City Hall

folk seen live country

Saturday 23rd July 2022

1 event scheduled.

Tony Blackburn at Sheffield City Hall

Tony Blackburn

£30 Sheffield City Hall

Friday 7th October 2022

1 event scheduled.

Artist Venue Price
Fastlove

Sheffield City Hall £31

Sunday 9th October 2022

1 event scheduled.

10cc at Sheffield City Hall

10cc

£35 Sheffield City Hall

rock pop british