The Greystones Gigs Events, Concerts and Live Music at the The Greystones in South Yorkshire.

62 events scheduled.

Address:
Greystones Road
Sheffield
S11 7BS

Website: http://www.mygreystones.co.uk/

Email Newsletter!

Get a monthly update of the live music events in Sheffield!

We'll never share your email with anyone else.

Thursday 23rd September 2021 Tonight!

1 event scheduled.

Artist Venue Price
Limehouse Lizzy

seen live

The Greystones £17

Tuesday 28th September 2021

1 event scheduled.

Artist Venue Price
Tom KIllner

blues

The Greystones £12

Wednesday 29th September 2021

1 event scheduled.

Robyn Hitchcock at The Greystones

Robyn Hitchcock

£16 The Greystones

folk alternative seen live

Friday 1st October 2021

1 event scheduled.

Artist Venue Price
Ian Prowse & Amsterdam

The Greystones £17

Saturday 2nd October 2021

1 event scheduled.

Hope and Social at The Greystones

Hope and Social

£15 The Greystones

indie rock seen live uk

Sunday 3rd October 2021

2 events scheduled.

Jesse Malin at The Greystones

Jesse Malin

£15 The Greystones

rock seen live indie

Kris Gruen at The Greystones

Kris Gruen

The Greystones

folk indie new york

Monday 4th October 2021

1 event scheduled.

Artist Venue Price
Rheingans Sisters

The Greystones £15

Tuesday 5th October 2021

1 event scheduled.

Artist Venue Price
Liam Omaonlai

The Greystones £15

Wednesday 6th October 2021

1 event scheduled.

Artist Venue Price
Fara

pop classical punk

The Greystones £14

Thursday 7th October 2021

1 event scheduled.

Tankus the Henge at The Greystones

Tankus the Henge

£13 The Greystones

rock pop alternative

Friday 8th October 2021

1 event scheduled.

Artist Venue Price
Slim Chance

The Greystones £15

Saturday 9th October 2021

1 event scheduled.

Bare Jams at The Greystones

Bare Jams

£13 The Greystones

pop uk ska

Tuesday 12th October 2021

1 event scheduled.

Artist Venue Price
MIDNIGHT SKYRACER

bluegrass

The Greystones £15

Thursday 14th October 2021

1 event scheduled.

Edgelarks at The Greystones

Edgelarks

£14 The Greystones

Friday 15th October 2021

1 event scheduled.

Chantel McGregor at The Greystones

Chantel McGregor

£14 The Greystones

guitar female vocalists blues

Saturday 16th October 2021

1 event scheduled.

Nick Harper at The Greystones

Nick Harper

£15 The Greystones

folk seen live singer-songwriter

Sunday 17th October 2021

1 event scheduled.

Shooglenifty at The Greystones

Shooglenifty

£14 The Greystones

folk celtic scottish

Tuesday 19th October 2021

1 event scheduled.

Artist Venue Price
Old Sea Legs

The Greystones £10

Wednesday 20th October 2021

1 event scheduled.

Heidi Talbot at The Greystones

Heidi Talbot

£16 The Greystones

folk irish female vocalists

Friday 22nd October 2021

1 event scheduled.

Kiki Dee at The Greystones

Kiki Dee

£21 The Greystones

pop female vocalists 70s

Monday 25th October 2021

1 event scheduled.

Mary Coughlan at The Greystones

Mary Coughlan

£20 The Greystones

irish seen live female vocalists

Tuesday 26th October 2021

1 event scheduled.

The Hooten Hallers at The Greystones

The Hooten Hallers

£14 The Greystones

seen live blues deathgrass

Thursday 28th October 2021

1 event scheduled.

Winter Mountain at The Greystones

Winter Mountain

£13 The Greystones

uk singer-songwriter folk-rock

Friday 29th October 2021

1 event scheduled.

Black Water County at The Greystones

Black Water County

£13 The Greystones

folk british metal

Saturday 30th October 2021

1 event scheduled.

John Verity Band at The Greystones

John Verity Band

£14 The Greystones

rock british blues

Sunday 31st October 2021

1 event scheduled.

The Little Unsaid at The Greystones

The Little Unsaid

£14 The Greystones

seen live experimental folk

Monday 1st November 2021

1 event scheduled.

The Nightingales at The Greystones

The Nightingales

£13 The Greystones

Thursday 4th November 2021

1 event scheduled.

Baskery at The Greystones

Baskery

£14 The Greystones

seen live female vocalists blues

Sunday 7th November 2021

1 event scheduled.

Harry Manx at The Greystones

Harry Manx

£14 The Greystones

folk guitar acoustic

Thursday 11th November 2021

1 event scheduled.

Artist Venue Price
Gilmore & Roberts

folk seen live indie

The Greystones £13

Wednesday 17th November 2021

1 event scheduled.

Moulettes at The Greystones

Moulettes

£15 The Greystones

folk seen live indie

Thursday 25th November 2021

1 event scheduled.

Artist Venue Price
Gary Stewart's Graceland

The Greystones £15

Saturday 27th November 2021

1 event scheduled.

The Trials of Cato at The Greystones

The Trials of Cato

£15 The Greystones

folk british

Sunday 28th November 2021

1 event scheduled.

Kris Drever at The Greystones

Kris Drever

£16 The Greystones

folk seen live scottish

Tuesday 7th December 2021

1 event scheduled.

Sierra Hull at The Greystones

Sierra Hull

£16 The Greystones

folk female vocalists bluegrass

Thursday 16th December 2021

1 event scheduled.

Dale Storr at The Greystones

Dale Storr

£13 The Greystones

blues piano new orleans

Friday 17th December 2021

1 event scheduled.

Nine Below Zero at The Greystones

Nine Below Zero

£17 The Greystones

punk blues blues rock

Thursday 3rd February 2022

1 event scheduled.

Sunbirds at The Greystones

Sunbirds

£20 The Greystones

jazz progressive rock krautrock

Friday 18th February 2022

1 event scheduled.

Sarah Jane Morris at The Greystones

Sarah Jane Morris

£15 The Greystones

jazz female vocalists 80s

Saturday 26th February 2022

1 event scheduled.

The Hut People at The Greystones

The Hut People

£12 The Greystones

Saturday 12th March 2022

1 event scheduled.

Artist Venue Price
Simply Dylan

The Greystones £15

Friday 18th March 2022

1 event scheduled.

The Warner E. Hodges Band at The Greystones

The Warner E. Hodges Band

£15 The Greystones

Saturday 19th March 2022

1 event scheduled.

Edwina Hayes at The Greystones

Edwina Hayes

£13 The Greystones

folk female vocalists acoustic

Thursday 31st March 2022

1 event scheduled.

Wille and the Bandits at The Greystones

Wille and the Bandits

£15 The Greystones

folk experimental rock

Friday 1st April 2022

1 event scheduled.

Skating Polly at The Greystones

Skating Polly

£13 The Greystones

rock seen live punk

Saturday 2nd April 2022

1 event scheduled.

Rachael McShane at The Greystones

Rachael McShane

£14 The Greystones

folk jazz uk

Saturday 9th April 2022

1 event scheduled.

The Undercover Hippy at The Greystones

The Undercover Hippy

£15 The Greystones

seen live guitar indie

Monday 25th April 2022

1 event scheduled.

Artist Venue Price
Daoiri Farrell

The Greystones £14

Thursday 28th April 2022

1 event scheduled.

Danni Nicholls at The Greystones

Danni Nicholls

£14 The Greystones

folk female vocalists americana

Saturday 21st May 2022

1 event scheduled.

Artist Venue Price
Talisk

folk celtic uk

The Greystones £16

Sunday 26th September 2021

1 event scheduled.

Artist Venue Price
Rura

folk seen live scottish

The Greystones £16

Thursday 30th September 2021

1 event scheduled.

Aynsley Lister at The Greystones

Aynsley Lister

£15 The Greystones

rock seen live guitar

Friday 19th November 2021

1 event scheduled.

Georgia van Etten at The Greystones

Georgia van Etten

£13 The Greystones

Friday 14th January 2022

1 event scheduled.

David Ford at The Greystones

David Ford

£17 The Greystones

british seen live indie

Tuesday 5th April 2022

1 event scheduled.

Dan Patlansky at The Greystones

Dan Patlansky

£18 The Greystones

rock blues blues rock

Monday 8th November 2021

1 event scheduled.

Ben Poole at The Greystones

Ben Poole

£15 The Greystones

rock seen live blues

Wednesday 10th November 2021

1 event scheduled.

Artist Venue Price
coig

The Greystones £15

Saturday 13th November 2021

1 event scheduled.

Artist Venue Price
Big Band

jazz big band lounge

The Greystones £15

Friday 27th May 2022

1 event scheduled.

Belshazzar's Feast at The Greystones

Belshazzar's Feast

£14 The Greystones

folk traditional seen live

Friday 24th June 2022

1 event scheduled.

Nell Bryden at The Greystones

Nell Bryden

£20 The Greystones

folk seen live female vocalists

Sunday 3rd July 2022

1 event scheduled.

Luke Jackson at The Greystones

Luke Jackson

£13 The Greystones

folk pop seen live