Leadmill Gigs Events, Concerts and Live Music at the Leadmill in Sheffield.

74 events scheduled.

Address:
6-7 Leadmill Road
Sheffield
S1 4SE

Email Newsletter!

Get a monthly update of the live music events in Sheffield!

We'll never share your email with anyone else.

Friday 18th June 2021

Artist Venue Price
Bootleg Beatles

seen live glastonbury 2010 glasto 2010

Leadmill £25

Thursday 17th June 2021

Artist Venue Price
The Beat

Cancelled

Leadmill

Saturday 8th May 2021

Artist Venue Price
The Smiths Ltd

Leadmill £12

Friday 14th May 2021

DREAMERS at Leadmill

DREAMERS

Leadmill

punk metal indie

Monday 14th June 2021

PLANET (AUS) at Leadmill

PLANET (AUS)

Leadmill

alternative hip hop underground hip hop boom bap

Friday 25th June 2021

Levellers at Leadmill

Levellers

Leadmill

folk seen live alternative

Saturday 10th July 2021

Pulp'd at Leadmill

Pulp'd

£10 Leadmill

rock alternative rock art rock

You Me At Six at Leadmill

You Me At Six

Leadmill

seen live rock pop punk

Saturday 17th July 2021

Artist Venue Price
Bon Jovi Experience

Leadmill £14

Saturday 23rd October 2021

Grace Petrie at Leadmill

Grace Petrie

£15 Leadmill

folk seen live england

Friday 26th November 2021

The Dualers at Leadmill

The Dualers

£22 Leadmill

seen live ska reggae

The Dualers at Leadmill

The Dualers

£22 Leadmill

seen live ska reggae

Saturday 29th May 2021

Patawawa at Leadmill

Patawawa

Leadmill

british seen live electronic

Bang Bang Romeo at Leadmill

Bang Bang Romeo

£12 Leadmill

indie british seen live

Thursday 1st July 2021

Martin Kemp at Leadmill

Martin Kemp

£20 Leadmill

electronic dubstep future garage

Saturday 11th September 2021

Midland (US) at Leadmill

Midland (US)

£12 Leadmill

Friday 17th September 2021

Magnum at Leadmill

Magnum

Leadmill

metal rock hard rock

Sunday 31st October 2021

Holding Absence at Leadmill

Holding Absence

£14 Leadmill

metalcore british alternative rock

Holding Absence at Leadmill

Holding Absence

£14 Leadmill

metalcore british alternative rock

Saturday 4th December 2021

Ferocious Dog at Leadmill

Ferocious Dog

Leadmill

folk seen live celtic

Ferocious Dog at Leadmill

Ferocious Dog

£19 Leadmill

folk seen live singer-songwriter

Saturday 19th February 2022

King King at Leadmill

King King

£28 Leadmill

seen live blues soul

Wednesday 19th May 2021

Dappy at Leadmill

Dappy

£15 Leadmill

british hip-hop rap

Friday 11th June 2021

Artist Venue Price
Bootleg Beatles

seen live glastonbury 2010 glasto 2010

Leadmill £25

Saturday 12th June 2021

Patawawa at Leadmill

Patawawa

£8 Leadmill

british seen live electronic

Saturday 7th August 2021

Pulp'd at Leadmill

Pulp'd

£10 Leadmill

rock alternative rock art rock

Friday 15th October 2021

A1 at Leadmill

A1

£23 Leadmill

british pop boybands

Saturday 16th October 2021

Bambara at Leadmill

Bambara

£10 Leadmill

seen live rock post-punk

Bambara at Leadmill

Bambara

£10 Leadmill

seen live rock post-punk

Saturday 13th November 2021

Scouting for Girls at Leadmill

Scouting for Girls

£10 Leadmill

indie british indie rock

Thursday 10th March 2022

The Undertones at Leadmill

The Undertones

£26 Leadmill

punk rock post-punk

The Undertones at Leadmill

The Undertones

£26 Leadmill

punk rock post-punk

Thursday 17th March 2022

Gentleman's Dub Club at Leadmill

Gentleman's Dub Club

£19 Leadmill

seen live ska uk reggae

Tuesday 16th November 2021

FUR at Leadmill

FUR

£8 Leadmill

punk ambient idm

Wednesday 17th November 2021

Shame at Leadmill

Shame

£15 Leadmill

seen live rock post-punk

Saturday 22nd May 2021

Shangralas at Leadmill

Shangralas

£7 Leadmill

sheffield indie

Saturday 21st August 2021

International Teachers of Pop at Leadmill

International Teachers of Pop

£13 Leadmill

indie rock indie pop uk

Saturday 4th September 2021

New Hope Club at Leadmill

New Hope Club

£20 Leadmill

seen live rock electronic

Tuesday 7th September 2021

Hands Off Gretel at Leadmill

Hands Off Gretel

£8 Leadmill

punk rock alternative rock

Wednesday 22nd September 2021

The Blinders at Leadmill

The Blinders

£14 Leadmill

punk alternative english indie rock

Thursday 30th September 2021

The Lottery Winners at Leadmill

The Lottery Winners

£10 Leadmill

england indie pop english indie rock

Monday 4th October 2021

October Drift at Leadmill

October Drift

£9 Leadmill

indie indie rock english indie rock

Sunday 17th October 2021

The K's at Leadmill

The K's

£8 Leadmill

indie english indie rock liverpool indie

Sunday 24th October 2021

The Magic Gang at Leadmill

The Magic Gang

£15 Leadmill

indie british seen live

Friday 5th November 2021

Patawawa at Leadmill

Patawawa

Leadmill

british seen live electronic

Bang Bang Romeo at Leadmill

Bang Bang Romeo

£12 Leadmill

indie british seen live

Thursday 25th November 2021

The Crooks at Leadmill

The Crooks

£7 Leadmill

british rock derby indie

Saturday 5th February 2022

Big Country at Leadmill

Big Country

£25 Leadmill

alternative rock scottish

Friday 11th February 2022

Half Man Half Biscuit at Leadmill

Half Man Half Biscuit

£22 Leadmill

indie british alternative

Saturday 26th March 2022

The Everly Pregnant Brothers at Leadmill

The Everly Pregnant Brothers

£25 Leadmill

seen live angelfallscc parody

Friday 8th April 2022

Teenage Fanclub at Leadmill

Teenage Fanclub

£22 Leadmill

indie indie rock seen live

Saturday 21st May 2022

Artist Venue Price
The Smiths Ltd

Leadmill £12

Tuesday 13th July 2021

The Beat at Leadmill

The Beat

£23 Leadmill

british rock ska

Friday 13th August 2021

Patawawa at Leadmill

Patawawa

£8 Leadmill

british seen live electronic

Tuesday 14th September 2021

Get Cape. Wear Cape. Fly at Leadmill

Get Cape. Wear Cape. Fly

£20 Leadmill

indie british seen live

Thursday 16th September 2021

The Pigeon Detectives at Leadmill

The Pigeon Detectives

Leadmill

indie british indie rock

Saturday 18th September 2021

The Rosadocs at Leadmill

The Rosadocs

£12 Leadmill

sheffield indie

Sunday 19th September 2021

Billie Marten at Leadmill

Billie Marten

£13 Leadmill

indie singer-songwriter female vocalists

Saturday 2nd October 2021

Toploader at Leadmill

Toploader

£20 Leadmill

indie british rock

Saturday 9th October 2021

Laura Marling at Leadmill

Laura Marling

£25 Leadmill

folk indie singer-songwriter

Tuesday 19th October 2021

Newton Faulkner at Leadmill

Newton Faulkner

£25 Leadmill

folk british alternative

Wednesday 20th October 2021

Steve Davis at Leadmill

Steve Davis

£24 Leadmill

seen live jazz contemporary jazz

Tuesday 26th October 2021

The Skints at Leadmill

The Skints

£19 Leadmill

punk seen live ska

Friday 29th October 2021

Dappy at Leadmill

Dappy

£15 Leadmill

british hip-hop rap

Saturday 6th November 2021

The Cureheads at Leadmill

The Cureheads

£12 Leadmill

punk post-punk alternative rock

Spotify has no songs for this artist!

Spotify has no songs for this artist!

Thursday 18th November 2021

Working Men's Club at Leadmill

Working Men's Club

£14 Leadmill

punk electronic indie pop

Friday 19th November 2021

The Snuts at Leadmill

The Snuts

£10 Leadmill

rock modern rock scottish indie rock

Saturday 20th November 2021

Thomas Headon at Leadmill

Thomas Headon

£10 Leadmill

indie indie pop pop

Monday 22nd November 2021

Levellers at Leadmill

Levellers

Leadmill

folk seen live alternative

Friday 3rd December 2021

Tigercub at Leadmill

Tigercub

£11 Leadmill

indie british seen live

Wednesday 22nd December 2021

Grace Petrie at Leadmill

Grace Petrie

£15 Leadmill

folk seen live england

Thursday 24th February 2022

Artist Venue Price
Jamali Maddix

Leadmill £16

Tuesday 8th March 2022

Alfie Templeman at Leadmill

Alfie Templeman

£13 Leadmill

indie indie rock alternative

Thursday 23rd June 2022

Artist Venue Price
Bootleg Beatles

seen live glastonbury 2010 glasto 2010

Leadmill £25