Real Time Live Gigs Events, Concerts and Live Music at the Real Time Live in South Yorkshire.

10 events scheduled.

Address:
13 Marsden Street
Chesterfield
S40 1JY

Email Newsletter!

Get a monthly update of the live music events in Sheffield!

We'll never share your email with anyone else.

Sunday 17th October 2021

1 event scheduled.

Planet Fatale at Real Time Live

Planet Fatale

Real Time Live

Friday 5th November 2021

1 event scheduled.

The Crooks at Real Time Live

The Crooks

£8 Real Time Live

rock british new wave

Friday 12th November 2021

1 event scheduled.

Artist Venue Price
Foo Fighters GB

Real Time Live £10

Thursday 25th November 2021

1 event scheduled.

Artist Venue Price
Sons of Liberty

metal usa heavy metal

Real Time Live £8

Friday 10th December 2021

1 event scheduled.

Artist Venue Price
Livewire

rock alternative indie

Real Time Live £13

Saturday 11th December 2021

1 event scheduled.

Artist Venue Price
Blitz

punk punk rock 80s

Real Time Live £9

Saturday 12th February 2022

1 event scheduled.

Artist Venue Price
Antarctic Monkeys

Real Time Live £10

Saturday 19th March 2022

1 event scheduled.

Artist Venue Price
Pink Floydian

Real Time Live £12

Saturday 30th April 2022

1 event scheduled.

Artist Venue Price
Saracen

progressive rock hard rock heavy metal

Real Time Live £8

Saturday 7th May 2022

1 event scheduled.

Artist Venue Price
Rainbow Rising

Real Time Live £10