Concerts in February

32 events scheduled.

Email Newsletter!

Get a monthly update of the live music events in Sheffield!

We'll never share your email with anyone else.

Saturday 12th February 2022

Artist Venue Price
Whitesnake UK

O2 Academy Sheffield £20
Antarctic Monkeys

Real Time Live £10

Monday 21st February 2022

Artist Venue Price
The Queen Extravaganza

Oval Hall, Sheffield City Hall £29

Tuesday 1st February 2022

The Black Dahlia Murder at O2 Academy2 Sheffield

The Black Dahlia Murder

£15 O2 Academy2 Sheffield

metalcore seen live death metal

Echo & The Bunnymen at Oval Hall, Sheffield City Hall

Echo & The Bunnymen

£33 Oval Hall, Sheffield City Hall

indie alternative post-punk

IDLES at O2 Academy Sheffield

IDLES

£29 O2 Academy Sheffield

punk seen live post-punk

Saturday 19th February 2022

King King at Leadmill

King King

£28 Leadmill

seen live blues soul

The Zombies at Picturedrome

The Zombies

£25 Picturedrome

rock psychedelic pop

Friday 4th February 2022

Artist Venue Price
Absolute Bowie

Picturedrome £20

Saturday 5th February 2022

Mama at Picturedrome

Mama

£15 Picturedrome

punk electronic heavy metal

Big Country at Leadmill

Big Country

£25 Leadmill

alternative rock scottish

Friday 18th February 2022

Sarah Jane Morris at The Greystones

Sarah Jane Morris

£15 The Greystones

female vocalists chillout 80s

Artist Venue Price
Whitesnake UK

Picturedrome £15
Whitesnake UK

Picturedrome £15

Saturday 26th February 2022

The Hut People at The Greystones

The Hut People

£12 The Greystones

Dry Cleaning at The Leadmill 2

Dry Cleaning

£15 The Leadmill 2

indie indie rock rock

Artist Venue Price
A Foreigners Journey

Picturedrome £15

Friday 25th February 2022

Big Country at Picturedrome

Big Country

£22 Picturedrome

alternative rock scottish

Green Lung at The Corporation

Green Lung

The Corporation

british hard rock stoner rock

Thursday 3rd February 2022

Glasvegas at Picturedrome

Glasvegas

£20 Picturedrome

indie seen live rock

Full Colour at Plug

Full Colour

£14 Plug

punk metal indie

Sunbirds at The Greystones

Sunbirds

£20 The Greystones

psychedelic jazz progressive rock

Monday 7th February 2022

PENGSHUi at Record Junkee

PENGSHUi

£8 Record Junkee

hip-hop rap london

Friday 11th February 2022

Half Man Half Biscuit at Leadmill

Half Man Half Biscuit

£22 Leadmill

indie british alternative

Wednesday 16th February 2022

Glasvegas at Foundry, Sheffield University

Glasvegas

£20 Foundry, Sheffield University

indie seen live rock

Bob Log III at The Corporation

Bob Log III

The Corporation

experimental seen live blues

Thursday 17th February 2022

Doves at O2 Academy Sheffield

Doves

£33 O2 Academy Sheffield

indie indie rock alternative

Wednesday 23rd February 2022

Pale Waves at O2 Academy Sheffield

Pale Waves

£19 O2 Academy Sheffield

indie seen live rock

Thursday 24th February 2022

UB40 at Oval Hall, Sheffield City Hall

UB40

£30 Oval Hall, Sheffield City Hall

british ska pop

The Stranglers at Oval Hall, Sheffield City Hall

The Stranglers

£38 Oval Hall, Sheffield City Hall

punk rock post-punk

Artist Venue Price
Jamali Maddix

Leadmill £16

Monday 28th February 2022

Texas at Oval Hall, Sheffield City Hall

Texas

£29 Oval Hall, Sheffield City Hall

rock female vocalists scottish