Email Newsletter!

Get a monthly update of the live music events in Sheffield!

We'll never share your email with anyone else.

Tuesday 13th September 2022

1 event scheduled.

Magnum at The Leadmill

Magnum

The Leadmill

rock metal progressive rock

Sunday 25th September 2022

1 event scheduled.

Andrea Bocelli at Unknown

Andrea Bocelli

£300 Unknown

classical male vocalists italian

Saturday 10th September 2022

4 events scheduled.

David Essex at Sheffield City Hall

David Essex

£33 Sheffield City Hall

rock pop male vocalists

Starlite Campbell Band at The Greystones

Starlite Campbell Band

The Greystones

isle of man indie

Artist Venue Price
Pearl Jam UK (Tribute)

O2 Academy Sheffield £18
Alive - A Tribute to Pearl Jam

O2 Academy Sheffield £18

Friday 30th September 2022

3 events scheduled.

The Undertones at Peak Cavern - Devil's Arse Cave

The Undertones

£28 Peak Cavern - Devil's Arse Cave

irish post-punk rock

Steve Hackett at Sheffield City Hall

Steve Hackett

£40 Sheffield City Hall

rock guitar progressive

Artist Venue Price
Arena

rock progressive progressive rock

The Corporation

Friday 16th September 2022

1 event scheduled.

Magnum at Holmfirth Picturedrome

Magnum

£25 Holmfirth Picturedrome

rock metal progressive rock

Thursday 22nd September 2022

1 event scheduled.

Artist Venue Price
Miranda Sykes and Hannah Martin

Firbeck Village Hall £14

Friday 9th September 2022

1 event scheduled.

Artist Venue Price
A Band Called Malice

Holmfirth Picturedrome £15

Sunday 11th September 2022

1 event scheduled.

Artist Venue Price
Miranda Sykes and Hannah Martin

The Wesley Centre £14

Thursday 15th September 2022

1 event scheduled.

A1 at The Leadmill

A1

£23 The Leadmill

Saturday 24th September 2022

3 events scheduled.

Letz Zep at Holmfirth Picturedrome

Letz Zep

£18 Holmfirth Picturedrome

rock seen live progressive rock

The Enemy at O2 Academy Sheffield

The Enemy

O2 Academy Sheffield

rock british indie rock

The Enemy at O2 Academy Sheffield

The Enemy

£26 O2 Academy Sheffield

rock british indie rock

Saturday 17th September 2022

1 event scheduled.

Artist Venue Price
King's X

rock alternative rock progressive rock

Holmfirth Picturedrome £25

Thursday 1st September 2022

1 event scheduled.

Boy Hits Car at Unknown

Boy Hits Car

£20 Unknown

rock alternative seen live

Friday 23rd September 2022

1 event scheduled.

Eddi Reader at Peak Cavern - Devil's Arse Cave

Eddi Reader

£28 Peak Cavern - Devil's Arse Cave

folk pop female vocalists