Email Newsletter!

Get a monthly update of the live music events in Sheffield!

We'll never share your email with anyone else.

Thursday 2nd June 2022

6 events scheduled.

Hang Massive at O2 Academy Sheffield

Hang Massive

£20 O2 Academy Sheffield

ambient instrumental hang drum

The Script at Unknown

The Script

Unknown

irish rock pop

Toyah at Holmfirth Picturedrome

Toyah

£28 Holmfirth Picturedrome

pop new wave female vocalists

Toyah at Holmfirth Picturedrome

Toyah

£28 Holmfirth Picturedrome

pop new wave female vocalists

Purgatory 2022 at The County Music Bar

Purgatory 2022

£5 The County Music Bar

alternative rock modern rock sheffield indie

Artist Venue Price
Flo & Joan

folk comedy uk

The Leadmill £32

Friday 3rd June 2022

3 events scheduled.

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever at University of Sheffield

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever

£16 University of Sheffield

indie rock seen live indie

Keith Christmas at Crookes Social Club

Keith Christmas

Crookes Social Club

singer-songwriter british folk folk rock

Artist Venue Price
Brutus Gold's Love Train

Holmfirth Picturedrome £20

Saturday 4th June 2022

2 events scheduled.

Daði Freyr at The Leadmill

Daði Freyr

£15 The Leadmill

pop electronic synthpop

Hot Chocolate at Holmfirth Picturedrome

Hot Chocolate

£28 Holmfirth Picturedrome

pop soul funk

Wednesday 15th June 2022

1 event scheduled.

Artist Venue Price
The Beat

british ska new wave

The Leadmill £23

Saturday 18th June 2022

1 event scheduled.

Artist Venue Price
Brigantes

Sheffield City Hall £23

Sunday 19th June 2022

1 event scheduled.

The Secret Sisters at Sheffield City Hall

The Secret Sisters

£18 Sheffield City Hall

folk seen live country

Thursday 23rd June 2022

1 event scheduled.

Artist Venue Price
Bootleg Beatles

seen live glastonbury 2007 glastonbury 2010

The Leadmill £25

Friday 24th June 2022

2 events scheduled.

Nell Bryden at The Greystones

Nell Bryden

£20 The Greystones

folk seen live female vocalists

Robin Trower at Holmfirth Picturedrome

Robin Trower

£25 Holmfirth Picturedrome

rock blues blues rock

Saturday 11th June 2022

2 events scheduled.

Nearly Dan at Holmfirth Picturedrome

Nearly Dan

£18 Holmfirth Picturedrome

jazz cafe venue

Artist Venue Price
Two Pianos

Civic Hall £16

Thursday 16th June 2022

1 event scheduled.

Dogleg at Record Junkee

Dogleg

Record Junkee

indie rock indie punk

Friday 17th June 2022

2 events scheduled.

The Wonder Stuff at Holmfirth Picturedrome

The Wonder Stuff

£25 Holmfirth Picturedrome

british alternative seen live

Artist Venue Price
Bootleg Blondie

Cutlers Arms £16

Tuesday 21st June 2022

1 event scheduled.

ABC at Sheffield City Hall

ABC

£35 Sheffield City Hall

pop new wave 80s

Wednesday 1st June 2022

1 event scheduled.

Artist Venue Price
Blackheart Orchestra

The Greystones £15

Sunday 5th June 2022

1 event scheduled.

Artist Venue Price
Mutant Movement

Cutlers Arms £15

Friday 10th June 2022

2 events scheduled.

Chris Smither at The Greystones

Chris Smither

£18 The Greystones

folk country blues blues

Artist Venue Price
Rhythm Of The 90s

Holmfirth Picturedrome £22

Saturday 25th June 2022

1 event scheduled.

Artist Venue Price
The Southmartins

Holmfirth Picturedrome £15

Thursday 30th June 2022

1 event scheduled.

Rod Picott at The Greystones

Rod Picott

The Greystones

seen live americana alt-country